Start of Content

Services - Development

The Development department is responsible for the following services:



Dog Licensing

Download PDF Reader


Moyle Food Hygiene Rating


Browsealoud - Texthelp

OnlineNI Logo

Department Contacts
Esther Mulholland Director of Development Services emulholland@moyle-council.org
Emma McGill Economic Development Officer emcgill@moyle-council.org
Una Bailey Development Assistant ubailey@moyle-council.org
Bridgeen Butler Community Safety Co-ordinator communitysafety@moyle-council.org
Deirdre Kinney Good Relations Officer goodrelations@moyle-council.org
Louise Scullion Community Services Officer lscullion@moyle-council.org
Elaine Gaston Arts Officer egaston@moyle-council.org
Katherine Workman Cohesion Officer kworkman@moyle-council.org
Nuala McTaggart Clerical Officer nmctaggart@moyle-council.org